My Video Blog- "My Greeting in Romanian to Romanian Speaking Steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I speak a little Romanian and decided to reach out to the Romanian community to encourage them to be a part of Steemit! :)

I basically said on the video that I've actually met a couple of Romanians that use Steemit on a regular basis and I appreciate their content and contributions to this wonderful community. I also invited more Romanians to take part in this social media platform because it's a great place to be with much to offer!

I invite you to watch my short video as I welcome more Romanians to Steemit and feel free to upvote and resteem it to get the word out! When Steemit grows, we grow with it and that is awesome!

I welcome you to follow me and to leave your comments below...

Have a great evening! :)

Sort:  

Buna Dimineata is Buenos dias in Romanian! :)

Very good post, continue like this and you will be great, I am trying to grow in this community, follow me and I will follow you

:) I'm working on my next parody blog where I target one of my friends high up on the steemit food chain. I need a stand in. You mind if I steal one of your pictures and photo shop you in a "back in the day" picture with us?

Sounds cool but I'd like to see it first before you would post it. I'm sure it would be funny!

you on steemchat?

I can meet you over there. You there now?

Reaching out to the Romania community is awesome. We need more new people to join this forum, I know some Romanian people and they are a close knit group, wouldn't surprise me to see more Romanias on this site.

@suziescorner
I'm happy to hear that you think it's a good idea, too! Most seem to think that it is a wise decision to reach out to diverse audience so that we can see Steemit grow into something great for everybody. This is just the beginning!

I didn't understand what you were saying but I thought it was pretty cool.

@chickenbone
I was basically saying that Steemit should be used by people all over the world and how I wanted to invite the Romanian community to start using it. That was essentially the message of the video. Thanks for your comment.
Hope you enjoy your time here! Welcome to Steemit! Just followed you!

@breakingtonight Thanks! I started this account months ago and haven't done anything with it. I'm working on a good first post :)

@chickenbone
I wish you great success here! Don't forget to work on an introduction post, as well! That way, other Steemians can get to know you better!

Great way to reach out and spread awareness to an area of steemit that we could grow!

@philosphy-trail
Exactly! That's what we have to do is realky start speeding the word and I think we will grow big time! :)

Outreach and awareness of the platform is our current biggest agenda. It's one of the reasons I run this account, to encourage newer users and curate quality content. Shouldn't you be asleep young man? :P

That's good to hear your ambition to reach people and tell them about Steemit. Maybe we will see an influx of new users soon! Yes, I'm really off to sleep this time. Goodnight everyone 💤

Outstanding post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

@michaelstobiersk
Thanks so much! Yes, I am using my foreign language skills to reach a larger audience for the purpose of encouraging more people to use Steemit.

Wow, great, I have many friends from Romania, maybe someone will watch your video and come here.

That would be great, @pepe.maya
It's always nice to each out to a variety of cultural groups!

Thank you for sharing. I don't know the language...

But forwarded the link to a very cool dude who lives in Cluj.

I hear Romanians are the most hard-working people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87