The BEST Portable Washing Machine Available! | RCA RPW091 And Panda PAN40SF

in #video7 years ago

As serious RVers we find that our number one challenge is the dirty laundry. Hard to believe but it is true! Due to serious sensitivity to fragrance and chemicals using a public coin laundry is a no go for me. With that in mind I set out to find The BEST Portable Washing Machine Available. In my search I examined a whole host of cloths washing solutions that are portable and RV friendly. After several days of reading reviews on multiple different washing machiens and dryers I found what I was looking for.
For washing out clothes we are now using The BEST Portable Washing Machine Available!
That is the RCA RPW091. I also found the best portable dryer available and that is the Panda PAN40SF.
In this video I discuss why I believe that this is The BEST Portable Washing Machine Available!
To find the RCA RPW091 on Amazon visit this link...
http://amzn.to/2s4xVuS

To find the Panda PAN40SF Portable Compact Cloths Dryer visit....
http://amzn.to/2r2bTuf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47