🍁🍂Halloween Home - Episode 4 - Halloween Tree!🍁🍂 [DIY Craft & Decorating Video Series]

in #video6 years ago

In this video series I will share a variety of fall & Halloween ideas including pumpkin decorating, DIY home accents, & more!


Episode 4 - Halloween Tree

Episode 3 - DIY Halloween Ornaments

Episode 2 - Halloween Candles

Episode 1 - Leaf Pumpkins

thanks watch.png

Steemit banner image 2018e2.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous decorations. I can picture these on a backdrop for a halloween episode of a talk show on TV or something.

Hint: Find an interior designer / decorator that is paid large sums of amount of money. Show your portfolio, and explain... next time you want something different for a prominent decoration at a mall, or a large corporate office, or large corporate event. I'll do it.... but I need some of those large sums of money too. :)

...maybe there is a nicer way of offering your services. Don't listen to me. :)

Thanks, & thanks for the idea/advice! Yes, maybe some day I might look into that and decorate for other people. For now I share my ideas in my books, through social media sites like this, and also on YouTube :)

Dear Sir!
Your last post was about 17 days ago. I was waiting for your article and there was also a bit of worry about your health. Are you completely healthy?
Your Halloween tree 🌲 decoration is the best presentation of your Halloween decorations series. decorating with pumpkin, strippe, skeleton owl is splendid in itself. Not only your decoration you are also looking gorgeous. thanks & regards.

I'm glad you enjoyed the Halloween tree video! I'm fine - just have been busy and haven't made the time to post for a while :)

Then it's ok sir.

Great videos and some very good Halloween tips! We don't celebrate Halloween in Switzerland that much but I think I will anyway do some small things from your second video :) Thank you for sharing!

Great designs and creativity, i would like to create something like Halloween Candles i mean looks easy to make and great to decorate. Regards

Great innovation and idea with pumpkin, its pretty enough to impressed someone.

Great presentation and some innovative activities!

Beautiful work you have shared very creative and amazing thanks for sharing these videos and giving new ideas :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36