Do you need original music for videos? I can help you out!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Looking for original music? 🎶


With 6 years of experience in music productions in various styles so I thought it would be cool to help out people who are in need of original music.
Getting original music for videos is pain in the ass so I can offer you custom made music for you ;)

If you need original music for your videos contact me:

My Soundcloud:


Sand me your request in mail and I will respond as soon as possoble and make you even short demo ;)

Looking foward to work with you :)


20216510_1531005786921119_623678479_o.jpg

Support me by upvoting and following: @antminer
Also, support my friends: @ninaprdolina @jokster @anazovko @antoniokarteli @pandax @mikisolus

Sort:  

Nice one! I like finding good people to follow

Thanks dude. Keep up ;)

Nice antminer side @arifulsms

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

As Always an awesome post from you, Appreciated! Maybe checkout my blog ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25