Sort:  

Wow! Did you really create the choreography for this video?

Noooo, I meant reliving the choreo I danced!!(IIll probably should edit that comment to avoid confusion)

That's fine. I needed to know. Please share the video on https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-28-winners-from-week-27-share-your-dance-video-prize-pool-15-sbd.
Just copy & paste the YouTube video url into the comment box.

I love this!! How long have you been pole dancing? xoxo

Thanks! It’s drom last year gala show. I’ve been Pole dancing for a year and a half now, but we did learned that choreo in 4 months :)

Ooh that's so nice! I've been poling for about a year and half now, too! I think I'm doing my first competition this summer! Eeeek :)

Nice video!
Upvoted and resteemed!

thanks for the support!!! :)

It 's a lovely choreography! good job girls!

thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30