VLOG 26 . TRAVELLING HOME FOR GRANNIES 80TH BIRTHDAY - VIDEO

in #video7 years ago


So here we embark to our trip to Latvia with @ingaaa to see our granny as she will be celebrating her 80th birthday !!! I am taking my huge cake stand as I will be making a surprise giant cake! This is a vlog of us travelling, we had to fly to Lithuania and then drive! It was a really long journey and got home around 2 am!!!

Watch the video hahah i packed my own dinner, chicken with tomato and cucumber.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😍

Happy Birthday to your grannie!! I'm sure your cake for her will be great!! Have fun :))

yeah there will a new episode every day :)

Awesome! I'll check it out when I get home from work today! Have fun!!

But that will be a big cake. The cake stand is so mega. I hope you are enjoying celebrate the birthday of your granny and will come back home safety.
Greetings mikeCee
20151207_233710278_iOS.jpg
(here celebrating dauthers birth)

hahah wow thats also a huge cake :) yeah you will see :)

That sound of opening the aluminium was so relaxing xD enjoy the birthday :) all the best

heheh thanks :)) i was hoping its not too long :P

Awesome!! I bake huge cakes too :) :) :) have fun and happy bday to your granny!

thanks darling!! do you?> ooh i will have to check now :)

2 more years before my mom turns 80 so how could i pass this up, best regards to your grandmother and you two, oh and btw, that train station looks awesome. I wish I could see some landscape footage of that trip. I love road trips.

oooh wow thats cool!!! hehe glad you enjoyed that :)) im not very pro at filming vlogs yet, but I promise i will get better!!!

Safe trip my friend. Regards to your sister. I look forward to more pictures and videos about it.

thanks so much ;)

Anytime. :)


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Mega surprise for your granny.... Happy Birthday to her!

I'm going to watch it now 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84