A sad video about the last male White Rhino in existencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Humanity keeps on disappointing you.

Sort:  

This is so sad. At least the guy who look after him seems sincerely loving to be around him.

sad :( but the landscape is very nice

......and Nature is failing Humanity.....

I hate to see this, I hate to see our species destroy the planet. I do not get it..

The reason is: money.

I understand, but how can it be that you put at risk the place where your children and grandchildren are going to live? I do not understand that kind of people.

Me neither.. our generation don't have much to thank the older ones for.

I'm guessing most of it depends on money and greed.

I think this world will survive, and we will evolve as a species to something better. I see a lot of that here in steemit. But unfortunately many species are going to be extinguished by paying that price.

I completely agree, money and the desire for power are the preponderant reasons. Have a good day my friend, Big hug!

Omg seriously?? This is so sad ! It is really killing the hope in human race.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24