You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel 0.2.3 - Bug Fixes

in #vessel6 years ago

I'm not sure without seeing any error messages, but with Ubuntu you can just search the app store for Vessel and it'll let you install (or use the .snap file to install). I'll have to check the deb file, maybe something's wrong with it.

Sort:  

Thanks, I’m not sure if snap is working in my system. Been trying install a snap app before but to no result. How can I check if snap is working?

I think it's just labeled as the Ubuntu Store or something. During my testing I was able to just open the GUI, search for Vessel, and click install. I use ubuntu a lot, but I never use their GUI, and just work on the command line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78