Lonely walksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse6 years ago

The street is empty
I'll go alone,
years anxious
love in warmth,
good idea,
which brightens the day
and dreams-stars,
which brightens the shadow.

Headphones louder
I music will make,
to Shine more clearly
from what I love.
I love everything I have
in heart and in life
and everything I feel
still warm.

I'll walk alone
let no one interfere,
to seek joy in the feeling,
which everyone despises.

Soul look at the world.,
everything will be bright.
Nothing leaves a trace,
just something that's gotten awkward.

On the street empty
away from people,
thoughts are all identical
in the magic of ideas.
I live only them,
leaving the sadness,
which words evil
back in the crowd.

My love for pain
forest fire,
him only dam I will
in the eyes of houses of day.
Let me pass
indifferent and cowardly,
which do not warm
relations close.

I'll walk alone,
and the wind blows its sorrow,
open my heart to kindness,
when I am silent and at all.
All I see is fog,
in which the light is clearly visible
a distant world without delusions,
where still love someone blossomed.

Sort:  

I love a good poem

Thank You!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85