VERITASEUM - HELP, I'm stuck

in #veritaseum7 years ago

Decided to use my remaining Ether to purchase Veritaseum tokens from EtherDelta.io .... but I'm stuck now ...

I followed @crypt0 YouTube guide on how to purchase and now how deposited into my EtherDelta wallet but from here I'm not sure what to do as I not familiar with trading. I only want to purchase the tokens but not sure what to do next as there is no balance amount showing up near the BUY or SELL buttons.

Can someone please give me some advice. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hey man. you are all good. take it easy. are you still stuck??

I actually can't believe my luck these days. I've only purchased but never traded crypto so this EtherDelta Exchange for buying Veritaseum really confused me. After 6 hours or trying and still failing, losing Ether gas on the way, I gave up.

When I first tried buying those Veri tokens, I think the CoinMarketCap said that it was around $71.00 now it's like $141.00 .... I even tried studying @Crypt0 's EtherDelta Tutorial but I guess I'm just not so smart at this trading. Will try again tomorrow. 😊

Yoona I'm not sure it's a good time to be trying to buy Veritaseum at those prices on Etherdelta but it's really up to you. Veri is very illiquid and takes days to fill your order. If I was to buy just put in an order for what your willing to pay and leave it there and extend the time limit for the order to expire since it may take awhile.

@xredsoulless Thanks for the advice. Heard that Veritaseum will be a very useful token in the future as it can ride on top of the Ethereum line and can be used with mini virtual robots and smart contracts. But like you said, yes, quite expensive ... maybe I'll wait until it goes into a main exchange. 😊

Veritaseum to SOLVE balance sheet problems for sovereign nations. New Reggie Middleton Video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17