@hien-tran - Member of Steem Community

in #verify6 years ago (edited)

😉Dear Steem community,

hien-tran.JPG

https://hientran247.blogspot.com

I’m glad for this opportunity introduce myself.
Everyone calls me hien-tran. I’m 36 years old. I'm from Vietnam. I’m in the funiture bussiness.

I’m excited to be using this platform. I believe in Steemit. Steemit's a creative platform looking to disrupt the monotony of social media. It's a really interesting project of the likes I have never seen before in the crypto space.

Have Fun & Steem On!
@hien-tran


Verified My Steemit Account:

https://hientran247.blogspot.com/2017/12/hien-tran-member-of-steem-community.html

Sort:  

Thank you very much for expressing your feelings. I also love Steemit.

I'm keen to see the potential of the platform evolve into what it will eventually become. What I love most is the active developments that occur on a daily basis.

Hi @hientran,my account was hacked, you can support me regain @Zokuchann account?

Please send your account to Contact Steemit.

email: [email protected]


The first rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The second rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The third rule of Steemit is: We cannot recover your password.
The fourth rule: If you can remember the password, it's not secure.
The fifth rule: Use only randomly-generated passwords.
The sixth rule: Do not tell anyone your password.
The seventh rule: Always back up your password.

Means I lost my account permanently?

  1. When you saved it in your browser (you're logged in after all...) you can retrieve it from settings->security->saved passwords

  2. Try login with private key

Backup your account as if it were a Bitcoin wallet! It's worth money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84