The Diary Game / Game of the Diary Day 09/21/2020 Migraine, house cleaning and grooming my pet

in #venezuela4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary and friends of the community !!

My day starts at 4:50 am thanks to my son who half woke up crying and I comfort him to keep sleeping. To all these I woke up with a strong migraine with nausea, so I took the medicine indicated for that and thank God, holy remedy!

At about 6am I take their respective photo at sunrise, I love to see the sunrise, from my window it is not appreciated very well, however I never tire of seeing it with a freshly brewed coffee. It's like a kind of connection with God.

image.png
Dawn of 09/21/2020

I had a really strange dream, dreaming of 2 relatives who died this year, and another who is alive and well, besides that one of those deceased people was shouting the name of Jeremías, by the way there is no Jeremías in my family, nor I am friends with that name, so that dream seems quite intriguing to me, I don't know what the message will be, however I would like to meet someone who really knows how to interpret dreams.

I could not fall asleep so I dedicated myself to getting on the computer to start my first post on steemit, which ended a little more than 10am. Due to multiple factors, that if I started making breakfast, my baby finally woke up at 7:30 a.m., so that delayed my time on the computer, since while I was writing my son what he asked me was to see Peppa Pig and cart videos.

image.png
My baby installed on the keyboard so that he would not type and pay attention to him.

I made breakfast and we ended up eating around 9am. Some pancakes that were super delicious. My son loves it and says they are delicious, and children never lie.

image.png
My son eating pancakes made by me, which they like a lot.

Around 9:30 am my husband went to take our little dog named Astro to get groomed (my husband ate quickly and practically ran out).

Taking advantage of the fact that Astro was away from home, he had to clean the floor, move furniture and more. I also took the opportunity to wash my baby's clothes by hand since my washing machine was damaged and with the little water that remains in the house tank, waiting to know when they send us the water. Of course, I did it in the company of good music to keep me active, lively, sing and dance. My husband got me a repertoire of varied music on YouTube, which I have to say that even choosing the songs would not have turned out so well. This is the title of the video: VARIED MUSIC Pop, Ballads, Cumbia, Rock, Merengue, Techno, Salsa, Reggaeton, Bachata and Reggae. Link:

image.png
Cleaning and enjoying the music. Photo taken by my husband @alfredogarc

After that semi-deep cleaning, because there is still to be cleaned, my husband went out to look for Astro's handsome man and then when he arrived he dedicated himself to making lunch, a type of cold bullet with what was left of yesterday's meat, bread, sauce and vegetables, I remain tasty.

image.png
That's how Astro's handsome, I don't put the before because it was really sad

At 2 pm I dedicated myself to taking care of my son since my husband had to work on his computer.

It's amazing how time passes when it comes to taking care of a baby. Between games and activities, time flies by.

We played with his twenty carts that I bought in a garage sale a few months ago since unfortunately acquiring one of those new packaged toys is practically to stop buying basic foods. However, the purchase did not go bad because they even gave me ñapa and the toys were in good condition, you can see that the person who sold them wanted to get out of it quickly.

image.png
I ask my son to line up the carts and he does it quite well, in my opinion.

Meanwhile we start to play and there I take the opportunity to carry out activities to stimulate the mental and physical development of my son.

We play with cars, letters, numbers, pompoms, miniature dinosaurs, we run, we jump. Seeing it in another way also forces me to do physical exercises, which I need.

image.png
Activity we do to order the objects by color. Although my son is somewhat methodical and even classifies them by the type of object.

At 7pm I get ready to bathe my son, have a titanic struggle to get him out of the shower because he loves water like a fish, I groom him, I give him his little food and I put him to sleep.

My day was pretty quiet, fruitful, and fun thank goodness.

I send good vibes to all and have a happy night.

To recharge batteries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73