You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dfiles with @bobaphet and @eftnow - Dash Cryptocurrency In Venezuela - The Paradigm Shift!

in #venezuela6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shout out for @cryptonomics1! And all the kind things you had to say. Might have to start seeing myself as an expert if I keep hearing this stuff 😉

I appreciate that you noticed @eftnow that there is a deeper level to it. Of course a lot of people don't realise that there's a spiritual element to money, but those who have ears will hear.

Oh and of course there is a very active Venezuelan community on Steemit. I did see one fellow who even bought a car with his earnings. Pretty amazing.

Thank you!

Sort:  

You're welcome @churdtzu. Maybe you should come back on the DFiles and we can talk about those spiritual elements and what could be happening. :D

Sure, why not

I've just met a newbie from Venezuela and I told him that he must join the Venezuelan community. He would like to, but he does not know how. Neither do I, so I've been searching for someone who can help him.

I noticed what you said about the community, so I chose to ask you. If you let me know that you are willing to help him, I'll pass on his name (I do not want to force him on you).

Hi @arthur.grafo. The easiest way is to go on https://www.dashnation.com/chat/ where he can join the Discord, and then he can go on the Dash Venezuela channel there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91