You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Hi, My name is Ana Figueroa, I am from Venezuela as you can see in my "present yourself" post= https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anitafigueroa/hola-a-todos-hello-to-everyone
I have to thank u for keep us in your mind and try to help us in your way, thats awsome. I have to say that in this social network there are too many venezuelan trying to get an additional help to support themselves and their families, tacking into account that right now the minimun wage is around $10 a month! I get that amount in just a week in Steemit is impressive.

Sort:  

Steemit can help your guys so much because is a way to gather up free Crypto that you can turn into bitcoin. Glad I can help you out as well. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27