Czech Air Force with There Alien Painted Mi-35 Hind at Biggin Hill - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hind Helicopter  Biggin Hill - Steve J Huggett (2).jpg

This was the best-painted helicopter I think I've seen. If you going to pimp your ride why not do it on your helicopter gunship!

It quite an old machine now, but I don't think I would want to come face to face with it

Hind Helicopter  Biggin Hill - Steve J Huggett.jpg

It put on a get display and with the sun being covered by the clouds I was able to take these shots at just 1/125th of a second (handheld)

Hind Helicopter  Biggin Hill - Steve J Huggett (3).jpg

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Biggin Hill England UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Nice shots of the metal bird...

Wow, I'd love to see a Hind fly around. You may have to post full-res links of that side-view...kind of hard to see the paint detail on here!

It was the main reason for going to this show, missed one a few years back in the snow camo! I'll sort a link so you can see a it :)

It looks really very cool! Terrific shots. I think I must finally visit an air show and see it in real :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @zirochka I would, before the fun police ban them :)

We'll keep your secret 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

ready for action :D awesome photos

Thanks @pixroma Yeah, its quite a machine :)

That does look pretty intimidating!

Yep, I wouldn't want to be on the wrong side of it that for sure :)

Wow, I love this shots. This helicopter is similar to the oneused by the Nigerian Air Force. Mi-35 Hind is the upgraded version of the Mi-24 Hind used by Egypt and Lybian forces
Thanks for sharing this pictures with us, it reminds me of those years I tried carving out this machine from a piece of cork.. 😁 and I got it absolutely right! 😂 have a nice day @stevejhuggett

Cheers @victordaniels Carved out of cork, bet that took some doing :)

nice paint, i'll hurry the f*** out if i see this one coming!!

Yeah, I would too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98