Vehiclephotography # Julink Photography Contest : Wednesday

Hello Juliank after a long while I am posting for your daily photography contest. its link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@juliank/happywednesdaysteemitshareyourvehicleandarchitecturalphotography-201805230000015759

Topics are:

* Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography

* Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography

*Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography

*Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography

*Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography

*Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography

*Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Here is my entry for Wednesday vehiclephotography:

20180426_180819.jpg

Camera :Samsung J2
Category :Vehicle Photography
Place: Sylhet, Bangladesh

I was passing by this, and when saw it clicks in mind it deserves to be here. Sowithout delaying took shot.

Though standing in road taking picture was awkward but I nailed it! And now feel much happy sharing it here.

Sometimes eyes wants to see different things. What could be the better option?

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79