Trying Out Some Vegan Dumplings | Aum Restaurant Visit Chiang Mai Thailand

in #vegan6 years ago


Hey Healthy People!

I wanted to eat something special today, so i decided to visit Aum restaurant in chiang mai, Thailand. Eat some dumplings and have a chill dinner!

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome location! Thanks for sharing and inspiring me! Cheers! I won't eat the dumplings, though, because of my BAD SUGAR challenge, which I do since yesterday for the rest of my life. So, I don't eat any bad carbs anymore, no Pizza, no Pasta, no Rice, no Dumplings. But a lot of healthy fresh fruits and vegetables.
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Thank you for the nice comment, it was really dope!
Are you a fruitarian?
Or you just stay away from grains and starch ?

Cheers,
Roma!

Hi Roma!

Finally a new video on YouTube what I am able to watch as well. 😁

Those dumplings look really delicious. Glad you enjoyed them.

Looks like there is really a lot of rain now in Chiang Mai but I can still not wait to come back.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

Yeah the rainy season really started now, It's been raining every single day for the last week pretty much...

Holly shit really? The whole day?

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

GOOD VIDEO!
AMAZING FOOD!
HANDSOME MAN!

Thanks!
Yes was good!
You're more beautiful!

chicken dumpling is way better than veg

How do you know ?

chicken lover mate
Sorry hahhaah😂
You dont get chance to taste it

Amazing!! Aum is on of my favorite restaurants in CM! I'm living here now until the end of July! Go vegan!! :))))

cool! If you want we can do like a collab video together !
GO VEGAN!

We should connect! Are you on IG?

yeah
roma__fedorov

I really like and enjoy your VDO :-D
Enjoy dumplings bro!!
You make my husband took his car key and go to pizza place now 😂 .

hahaha that's nice have a nice meal!

🤪😂🤪😂
Thanks man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46