Weekend treat for chocolate lovers! Food Photography!! CHOCOLATE-ALMOND PIZZA

in #vegan6 years ago

Sweet Pizza (6 von 10).jpg

Hi darlings! I am all in for a sweet treat these days, so yesterday I came up with another easy-peasy dessert to make within 20 minutes! This is, of course, another treat for all of you chocolate lovers out there! (Chocoholics, lol!)

We are extremely busy preparing everything for our move to Spain, getting rid of stuff can be quite hard work! We end up giving away mostly everything we have collected the past 4 years, such a good feeling and relive. Sometimes we just need to feel free and let go. To collect a lot of stuff is holding you back and can actually drag you down. I dont really care about stuff, the only things I really want to keep is my camera, some items of clothing, and my computer, I dont need much, I want to be able to move lightly and to travel whenever I feel for it.
I have documented some steps of this process of letting go and will make another post about that.

Today I was a babysitter for our neighbors baby a few hours, as the parents went to a party, and of course, my little boy wanted to join me, so he did. But he woke up the little baby from his night sleep which caused a few hours of keeping the baby happy with the play and talk/songs. My little boy is such a sweetheart and is always in awe when he meets babies or kids in general. He is not always kind to them but he just loves to play and mimic whatever they do!
It turned out to be a late night for my little boy, and the neighbors baby, so I am feeling quite exhausted haha.
Last night my toddler woke up every hour and was crying so much, but I couldn't figure out the reason, that happens very rarely but is so difficult to witness. And since we have been back from Spain, he wakes up at least 5 times, or every hour during the night and wants to drink, which is super challenging when it happens several times every night. He definitely slept better in Aishlinns @trucklife-family caravan when we stayed at her place. I am so happy to soon leave this city behind us.

I would like to ask you for advice for a thing that we dont know how to handle yet. My partner came as a refugee to Austria about 10 years ago and he has an EU visa atm, which means he can live and work in Austria and travel wherever he wants. But he isn't allowed to work outside Austria. So now we are moving to Spain, he needs to stay registered in Austria, but he would like to have a visa for Spain instead, because, with a registration in Spain, he can work there and start his own business. If any of you know what we could do, or know how it works, I would really appriciate your help!!

Sweet Pizza (7 von 10).jpg

But now lets head over to the recipe!
You will find it below;)

Sweet Pizza (8 von 10).jpg

Sweet Pizza (9 von 10).jpg

SWEET ALMOND-CHOCOLATE PIZZA☆

Sweet Pizza (3 von 10).jpg

Recipe:

Ingredients:

  • 185 g almonds,
  • 4-7 dates (depending on size),
  • 2 tbsp tahini,
  • 1 tbsp maple syrup or coconut blossom syrup.
  • 100 g vegan chocolate.

How to:

  1. Roast the almonds at 200°C for 10 minutes.
  2. Melt the chocolate in a bowl placed over hot water.
  3. Blend the almonds with the tahini, dates, and syrup until sticky.
  4. Press out the dough on a parchment paper, form a pizza base.
    5.Pour over the melted chocolate and spread evenly.
  5. Place in the fridge for 10-15 minutes until set.
  6. Top with your favorite toppings and cut into slices.
  7. Enjoy!🤗😋

Sweet Pizza (10 von 10).jpg

Sweet Pizza (1 von 10).jpg

I am a proud member of

EcoTrain

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

# BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK

Thank you all! ❤

I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!❤

Health starts inside our mind.

All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

I use a Canon EOS 600 D for all my pictures.

Sort:  

This looks so delicious and simple - I am bookmarking this to try soon. I don't know anything about visas but totally agree about possessions being such a weight and burden.

That looks so so soooo good! I'm one of those Chocoholics out there for sure and look at the color, would be so perfect for halloween treat! :)

YUM! and again with the tahini! so good with chocolate. :)

Me, me, me!!! I am a chocolate lover and this looks like the best pizza I could ever have 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88