You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Went Vegan - Lifeblog #1

in #vegan7 years ago

Yeah boyeeee! Welcome on board! The SteemiVegan train! Wooo-woooo! She's hummin along just great! Picked a good time to hop on! ;) Glad to hear your story and thanks for sharing. Followed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow! I'll check out your content as well :)

Thanks, yeah check it out if it suits your fancy. I am definitely enjoying my time here so far. Lets see, sit around on Facebook or Instagram, and make Facebook rich with advertising money and my information, or use my information to get paid myself, while being able to help others at the same time, while being in an engaging, creative community? Hmm this is such a hard decision! 😆 By the way you can follow @cleverbot and he will follow you back and upvote you, or engage him here in the comments... see what happens! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48