You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Was Delicious - Fryed Zuchinni On Toasted Bread With Mediterranean Topping

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Is this your own recipe? I'm curious what the culinary influence or regional style of the flavor/ingredients are?

(even more specific than Mediterranean if possible)

Sort:  

Yap, all the recipes are mine creations. I don´t think there is any culinary influence or regional style that leads my decisions on what recipes I create, I just try to create something tasty. But If I would have to describe it in regards to region it would be something between the European, Italian and Balkan culinary influence and style. Enjoy...

thanks again! cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83