You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Muscle -- As a Fruitarian!!

in #vegan7 years ago

I've actually never heard of fruitarianism until now. I'm a personal trainer so anything health related I am interested in and usually know at least something about. Thanks for sharing something new with me!

Good work on your results!

Healthy body = healthy mind

Sort:  

Cool! Fruitarianism is insanely empowering. There's a lot of fear and doubt involved in it purposely. There are also a ton of positive results even from just upping the amount of fresh/ripe fruit in one's Diet. Have fun :) check out my previous posts, too, for lots of summary information on fruitarianism!

HEALTHY SELF = HEAL. THY. SELF.

@maria-mariah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48