Smoothie that instantly cleanses you

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the best I had in a long time

As I was on remote Island, I don't need to explain you how a preserved place like that is filled with natural wonders

On every corner you can find a magical healing plant

What I realized was, while I was occuppied with assuring organic fruits & veggies there was so much amazing greens right in front of my nose

Chlorophyll is one of the highest frequency foods, and after starting a diet that had it in pretty much every meal, I don't know how will I ever got off it

My digestive system Absolutely loves it, while my stomach craves for more whenever it gets a chance

All of this motivated me to start growing some of my own plants, but to bring you this delicious smoothie as well

The Recipe

  • organic lemon (peel included)
  • ripe banana
  • dandelion leaves
  • fennel
  • nettle
  • sonchus
  • source water

And by the way, feel free to put greens as much as you want. If I get them enough to fill the whole blender, I do it without thinking

The result should look somewhat like this:


Make sure to continue the process as much times as you need, so you can start building that Light Body

Oh, and 1 thing you should never, ever forget ;)


Sending you love & high vibrations, beautiful humans :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The smoothie contains some really good ingredients 👌- it’s Time for me to eat also much more healthy... to much fast food and beer last week 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76