You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince Me! Challenge: Why you still eat meat (extended deadline and update)

in #vegan6 years ago

people who thinks food as food will never think about how it was been process as food being slaughtered and full with blood shed without any pity..I will never touch the food if I saw it been slaughtered in front of my eyes its look awful and painful. It was just like pleading and begging for it dear life...this will take me a while to forget about it but there will be no over reaction on showing of disagreeing and the fact is it just a food.. and its not relate with the cannibalism anyway...cheers ..Its not a brilliant comment from me and I hope that should answer the required points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87