You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Muscle -- As a Fruitarian!!

in #vegan7 years ago

Very inspirational for me. I am about to start training martial arts today and I've been always worried about energy when it comes to exercise and fruitarian diet. In the past every time I went to the gym I felt drained, and exhausted like am going to get a fever. Today I decided to fast, and go for a workout. Hope to see this habit form long term.

Sort:  

Drumsta, if you ever feel fatigued when eating fruitarian, it seems that you will only feel it while your body is still building / cleaning out old junk. Even though I had a ton of "energy", fatigue would come and go--and it didn't start going away until I started dry fasting.

I guess this is what happens after years of consuming stimulants and highly acidic diets! You eventually need to recoup, and by no longer eating or drinking those "stimulants", you will not feel as stimulated until you heal. Even after that healing, the stimulation you get is a very curious, gentle, and "self controlled" stimulation. I love it :)

Aaaa thank you for the explanation. Where did you learn about that?

I learned it from my own persistent experience, sharing ideas with others who are constantly observing and experiencing this, reading ideas from other masters of this subject in their books, etc. etc. More specifically, I do not censure information from myself--I take in all the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48