You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On veganism, vegetarianism and that whole meat thing

in #vegan7 years ago

Thank you for the humor in this post and the reasonable point of view. I am a vegetarian and my fiance is a meat lover. I don't judge him, he likes meat and he feels good eating it. I don't and I always felt my body rejected it. We are in the process now to have him not judging me also as long as all my medical reports are perfect. We always laugh that I'm the best he could have, he get's the extra meat from my food. Indeed, for me it become recently a moral need also as I am unable to kill now any sort of animal (excepting mosquitos). But I know it's me and what makes me feel a better human beeing, not the universal definition of good.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. And I'm glad you are proof that meat eaters and vegetarians can all get along if they are just willing to.

I totally get you on the killing mosquitoes front hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73