VEDA Day 8 - Sometimes Done Is Better Than Perfect

in #veda6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? Hope you're good, and getting things done.

In this video I talk about perfectionism as related to making videos.

Enjoy


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It can be very hard to get things done when you are a perfectionist. You have to just eventually say it is good enough and let it go.

This is why I prefer to have just one thing to work with, It doesn't help that I can be really indecisive, that's what most of us perfectionists struggle ....I think your iphone camera does a good job though, I'd never have guessed you used a phone. ;)

That's one thing I am aiming for. I many many choices which I will be reducing. Just one camera so I have no choice. That will increase my productivity I think.

Keep us posted will ya! ;)

I can relate with your statement on picking the camera.

I have a mirrorless camera I purchased purely to vlog with. I have a dslr. I have a gopro. But yet I still pick up my phone everyday to film. For me I document and I find my phone is always with me so it works.

Great message though. Getting it done!

P.s I love the aesthetic in the bathroom!

I think the phone is just the perfect vlogging tool now. So convenient and is always with you.
Thanks. I love my bathroom haha.

Am good here boss, hope you are good too, thanks for the message, sometime i always wanna do things in a perfect way which always slow me down alot. Thanks

Yes I think it affects most of us. We just need to remember that some times we can't be as perfect as we want to be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25