You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Important- Vechain Instructions for Token Swap.

in #vechain6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing the video, it is truly a great one and easy to follow! I am very enthusiastic about the wallet, even though I personally wait for the Ledger Wallet to arrive. I didn't exactly understand the relationship between the mobile wallet and the Ledger Wallet thing as described in the video (called the observed wallet), but I will read some more and try to understand it better.

Update: Based on the articles and comments I have written so far, I guess I will just wait for the Ledger Wallet. I could probably start the process with the observed wallet and the Ledger function, but seems much better just to wait. But, I must say, the mobile wallet looks really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99