You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Smoke Weed- Steemit's First Weed Post

in #vape8 years ago

-"My body felt like it should have been stiff but it wasn't, and I kept thinking about time, and then time was a new concept to me." "How long have we been here? I feel like we've been here a long time." -

This time illusion thing is funny. Have you tried salvia? The first time i tried salvia it felt something similar to this. It seemed to me that all was neverending, like time didn't exist. Everything went flat and i felt my body compressed like i was turning into a sheet of paper. My trip probably lasted about 5 or 6 minutes, but it seemed to me like i was trapped there forever, because time didn't seemed to past there, like it was stuck or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86