You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Is Always Looking For What You Have To Offer

in #values6 years ago

Only one person is revolving around my thoughts while reading your words who is none other than you Javy ;)

I believe the bottom line is to value yourself the best you can because believe or not, you do have a lot to offer if you have a big heart for anyone. You can be a humble person and you do not show off what you have to offer, but never forget who you are and how valuable you are for many. Just the fact you are following these type of posts makes you valuable for me.

To give others brings good luck and affection in relationships, builds the worth of the Person.

So, i am really happy to say that you are always at the giving end, to support and appreciate others in a very affectionate way, really impressive the way you engage with every single commentor and also sometimes visits others posts, You are inspiring me Dude <3

Sort:  

I've heard when you do something you love, you become good at it because that is who you are. It is a pleasure to serve to whoever is willing to listen and I appreciate your kind words my friend. You are a phenomenal writer as well. Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15