Happy Valentines Day

in #valentinesday6 years ago

From my family to yours, Happy Valentines Day!

happyvday.jpg

If you don't have a significant other, make sure that you work on loving yourself this Valentine's Day. This is one of the most important steps in life because they say that you have to truly love yourself before you can love someone else.

While I do find most holidays somewhat silly, I can always appreciate Valentine's Day because it reminds me to do something special for my significant other. We have been married for a little over a year now, but we were dating for about a decade before we tied the knot.

My wife doesn't have a Steem account yet (I have been working on this for quite a while now), but hopefully she will stumble across this post after she signs up.

I love you Bailey and you mean the world to me!

Make sure to reach out and tell your family that you love them today! I always use Valentine's Day as a reminder to call my mother and grandmother to let them know how much I appreciate what they have done for me throughout my life.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Happy Valentine's Day to my loving friend @bwells sir...

Who said Valentine's Day
Should only be for couples?
Here's a special wish for a
Special person in my life who
has showered me with love,
trust, admiration and
never-ending support.
Happy Valentine's Day my friends.
I am in love with the bond of
Friendship that we share.
Happy Valentine's Day to the
dearest and nearest friend
In my life!...

happy valentine's day to you too dear and wish you a great sweet life.

Much love @bwells I hope you and your wife are going to do something super romantic tonight. Don’t skimp on the little things, for me if my wife wants a back rub she gets one you know? and steem on!

ohhh congratulations for you and your family. encourage your wife, mine just started yesterday. Greetings and happy day

Happy valentines day! Enjoy your day with the misses.Good luck getting her to join!

Happy valentine day to you and your lovely wife.
Be enjoy and happy. Smart capture @bwells.

To the moon..
Valentine day

Hi @bwells, Happy Steemit Valentine's Day to you too.

This Steemit valentine's video specially dedicated to both of you:
https://steemit.com/teamalaysia/@legendchew/snqtkdg9

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Happy Valentine’s Day to you too. My wife and I dated for 10 years and have been married for 3. I’ve also been trying to convince her to open a steemit account.

Happy Valentine to you @bwells ! 👍
You guys are looking perfect !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14