My Valentine Photography With @ehiboss, @mimy and my heart @oluwatobiloba

in #valentine6 years ago

February 14th was the best an exceptional day, although every day is a valentine day for me and my Jewel. I want to share the photos of @ehiboss, @mimy, myself and my jewel @oluwatobiloba. I call her my jewel because she is the most valuable and precious thing in my life.

IMG-20180214-WA0144.jpg

Yesterday was fun, exciting and great as my beauty @oluwatobiloba and @mimy got myself and @ehiboss valentine gifts.

IMG_20180214_182124.jpg

20180214_180153.jpg

We travelled down to the city of Benin to explore and enjoy valentine day.

Trust me, it is really special to spend time with family. Maybe you do not know, I have a very big family on steemit and you are on of them.

Happy Valentine.

Sort:  

Boss this is awesome. To find a soul mate is to find peace of mind. I just visited your hearthrob's blog to congratulate her for making this commendable choice of you. Both of you are a total match. Congratulations

@eurogee

I love you Darling.

Family are set of best people everybody have in this world

Your picture so beautiful.

Amazing pictures. Benin City, I really miss that place. Enjoy more days @gbenga

Wow! This is so romantic. Your jewel must be so proud to be in your life. Nice one dear

Happy valintine day friends. So sweet both of you. Your picture so beautifull. God bless you

This is beautiful, love is sweet......everyday is Valentine. Enjoy sir

This is sweet moment @gbenga.

The best feelings is to have people around you that appreciate you.
I can feel the inner joy of being in love in your sight. @oluwatobiloba is lucky to have someone like you.
Do take care of yourself.

Regards @funkylove

Waooo...bro you really know your onion. She is pretty and gorgeous. You've eyes.
Wishing you guys the best life has to offer, more money, more love, more favour.
Keep loving each other in good and bad times, it what really shows that you guys are one.
Happy for you bro. Happy Valentine in arrears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04