You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents WARNING other Parents: Daughter's Epilepsy a Result of DTaP Vaccine

in #vaccines7 years ago

It's crazy to see that despite all the warnings, many parents still run after vaccinations! I will take example from my brother's son and daughter. They make all kinds of vaccines my friend, since they are born and nearly every 2 weeks one of them is sick, i've talked with my brother, but he just does not want to listen!
On the other hand, my daughter 3 yrs old, I did not give her any of these and thank lord, she is very well and only catch a flu here and there!
Thanks so much for again showing the world of the problems associated with vaccines.
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98