New Scare Tactics from the Vaccination Industry

in #vaccination6 years ago (edited)

I haven't had the flu in over 20 years and I've never had a flu vaccination. My mother spent the last 5 years of her life in a wheelchair after contracting Guillain-Barre syndrome after receiving a flu vaccination shot. No thanks I'll take the D3.

https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2018/10/10/deadliest-flu-season.aspx?utm_source=dnl&utm_medium=email&utm_content=art1&utm_campaign=20181010Z1_B_UCM&et_cid=DM244229&et_rid=441185838


pixabay

Sort:  

Good on ya! I had a huge row over vaccines recently with the doctor in the nursing home where my father was living.

Drug sales in a nursing home are a big income source for them. Every one has observed the patients lined up sitting there like zombies.

Yes indeed, it's not like in the movies where all the inmates are playing cards, doing crafts and getting about. In reality they all have these alarm cushions under them so that if they even dare to stand up a carer rushes over to literally push them back into their seat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34