OFF ON A JOURNEY!!

in #vacation7 years ago

Finally!!! The wait seems so long when it comes time to take vacation from work yet at the same time when you are planning a trip with all kinds of activities to do, more often than not the vacation tends to be very busy. Regardless of that fact, My family is taking a 10 day excursion out west to the Rocky Mountain State of Colorado!! When I was 11 years old, I was able to go out the same resort that we are on this trip and partake in some of the same activities. It was one of the best vacations that I had when I was younger and I hope that my children and niece have a time of memory. You may be wondering where I might be going and I do plan to tell. We are going to Steamboat Springs a small yet wonderful ski town. it is my intention to try and give a daily post of our experience out there because I recall such beauty being surrounded by the mountains. Until next time-- Many blessings!!

Sort:  

Excellent! Enjoy it!

Fully intend to

Hope you have a good time and enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85