You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIQQER week in review - 2019 / 10

in #utopian5 years ago

Thank you for this contribution.

Looks like it was a very busy week. It is great to see all the development being made, and you managed to compose a comprehensive blog post that contains all the necessary information. Keep up the good work.

Your review is informative and well-illustrated with quality images. I like all the information regarding the new versions, and I appreciate the fact that you took the time to share insights about your next steps. Your content is unique and editorial, and I enjoyed reading your work.

That said, there were issues of style and proofreading. Regardless, you did a good job, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you @lordneroo

That said, there were issues of style and proofreading. Regardless, you did a good job, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Can you give me some examples or improvements what I can do better next time?

I always try to do this as well as possible and I want to get better at writing. Especially when it comes to English. :-)

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

He knows much and want to know more and he have even more answers to much.

This sentence is pretty confusing. I think you meant to write: "He knows much and wants to know more, and has the answers to even more questions."

So he tries to helping you find the needle in the STEEM pile.

This sentence should read: "So he tries to help you find the needle in the STEEM pile."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98