Avatar Generator (Plankton) contest

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I designed s a plankton avatar, I never see a plakton, so I have to think and think to get the idea, and see the original plakton image. there are many types of plankton. I create a plankton who is old and have a stick for walking. I hope you like it.


Hyperia_(flipped).png


b1.png
b5.png
b7.png
b3.png
b2.png
b9.png
b8.png
b4.png
b6.png


You can see the working process below :
1.png
When I see this plankton. I feel as that is an old plankton and hardly walk .

2.png
I create a main body like that plankton.

3.png
Create some legs and arms.

4.png
I add some mouth an back additions.

5.png


You can download files from link. I hope you like it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This looks crazy! Nice work

Thanks mate. Task owner approved it but mod didn't :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Çok guzel olmuş hocam ellerine sağlık :)

Çok teşekkür ederim.

Yetenek budur ama böcek tarzı şeyler görünce benim ellerim uyuşuyorr :s

:) Teşekkürler.

Güzel olmuş eline sağlık.

Sağolun :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • You just do the tracing of the image. Next, you should learn about avatars. improve the quality. say it a few days ago.
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

This post has received gratitude of 0.99 % from @appreciator thanks to: @zoltarian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48