Promoting flask project| means of creating a web application to lots of people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)
Introduction

Flask is an open-source project it is a small, powerful web framework for Python. It is very easy to learn and very simple to use. It helps you to build your web app in a very short period of time. So I decided to promote the project to lots of people who are not aware of it.
I own a facebook account an also
I own a facebook page

Audience

I ran a social media promotion with my facebook page which is capable of reaching out to over 10,000 people in some states in Nigeria which are Lagos, Abuja, Akwa Ibom, Calabar of both genders within the age range of 18 to over 65+ and the potential reach of the ads was at 8,800,000.
main audience.PNG

Activity

I started by using my facebook account to make a post on my facebook page and the post was about flask project link to post and on the post I made them know all about flask project and its uses and features and I provided a link for them to check it out.

Results

The post reached out to over 5000 people with likes, comment and post clicks. Image proof below.
flask results.PNG

Proof of work

I own a Facebook account with its account name "Nsikakabasi Charles" and it is my only Facebook account and below you would see the proofs that I own the page, account and the post I made.

  • My facebook account screenshot
    facebook profile.JPG

  • My facebook page screenshot
    steemmmmmmm.JPG

  • My steemit account screenshot
    steemmm.JPG

My facebook account's nickname is @yhaulez which is also my steemit account name @yhaulez and also my facebook page has @yhaulez on its cover photo.
GIF prove of audience reached

flask.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @yhaulez I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02