Sort:  

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Thank you sir...

Most welcome sir...

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome too sir..

Thanks for you sir..

Thank for you

Many many thank to @gentlebot

You are most welcome sir

Thank for you sir...

Most welcome sir...

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome sir..

Yeah thanks for you sir...

Most welcome sir...

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome..

Thanks for you and most welcome sir..

You are welcome

Thanks you very much sir

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome..

Yeah most welcome sir..

Thanks for you sir..so you very great man sir.. I love you sir..

Thanks for sharing this post..

Thanks for you sir.. most welcome

Most welcome sir too,,

Thank you sir..

Most welcome sir..

Thanks for you too sir...

Thanks you very much

Thank s

Thanks for you

Thank s for you sir..

Thank you very much sir..

Thank for you sir,

Congratulations boss...

Most welcome sir..

Thank for sharing..

Thank you

Sir I also Want to be part of this community

Good morning sir..

Good morning boss..

Congratulations.
You are really most welcome...

Good afternoon sir..

Good luck sir..

Best of luck..

Good afternoon boss..

lolzzz thanks

lolzzz thanks for you sir... good position..

Most welcome sir

Thank you very much sir.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Most welcome too sir..

Thank for you too..

welcome 3 sir
😀

In my eyes you are a great man @gentlebot.

Yes sir,,

Thanks for you sir... very awesome..

Congratulations sir...

Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for you too much..

Good afternoon@ jantlebot sir..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 250.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Thank you sir.

Most welcome sir..

Thank you sir.

Thank for sharing...

Best of luck...

That s so good sir..

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 243.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Thank for you sir,,

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 234.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Most welcome.

Thank you sir

You are welcome

Most welcome sir...

Thank you sir..

Many many thanks sir...

Thanks for you sir

Good morning...

Thanks for sir..

Thank for you too..

Most welcome sir..

Thanks sir..

Thanks..

Most welcome sir

Thank you sir..

Wellcome back

Thanks for you too..

Thank s....

Thank you dear @gentlebot

Thank for you sir

Thank you sir....

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 217.25 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Thank you sir

You are really most welcome.

Congratulation........

Congratulation........

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 191.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 177.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Community Manager.

interesting

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 178.75 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Wow very great job..

I love you @gentlebot Sir...

Thank s you very much...

Points

Thanks to my moderation activities in Utopian, I earned a total of 160.00 points for this week.

Position

I am a Utopian Moderator.

Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83