Introduction to Adobe Photoshop Complete Course Part-1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

i am @upvoter1 ! My Daily Post About Crypto , GRAPHIC and Fun. I am Always to Make You Happy. Soo if You Enjoy my Post Please Resteem this and You can Follow me.

if you wanna to be a graphic designer follow us

in this video i will show interface of Adobe Photoshop. here is introduce to you some of the things you need to be aware of.

To day we are talking interface of Adobe Photoshop

this is complete course part-1 here


Generous souls I have found Most of the time here on steemit : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @neoxian @beanz, @esteemapp, @teamsteem, @Hafiz34, @good-karma, , @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @busy.org, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @btu, @bue, @tanmoykumer please check my other post and i need your support . Thank you very much.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82