My Logo Contribution to "LZViewPager" (merged&used)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository

ISSUE

MergedPR

Details

  • This is my contribution to LZViewPager which is a powerful paging view with tab bar.

It features:
-Super easy to implement page view controller with indicator bar.
-Simplistic, yet highly extensive customisation.
-Full support for custom components.
-Built on a powerful and informative page view controller.
-Header scrollable, if the width of buttons is larger than the width of the current view.



Proof of work/Authorship


Tools

  • Adobe Illustrator(CC2015 on my Laptop & CS5.1 on my Desktop)
  • Adobe Photoshop CC2015

Original Files

Fontstyle

SourceFILES

Proof of work done

Tobaloidee

License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Nice. But, I don't know why don't try in a x a?

why the icon on a x b?
is there the PO like the a x b px?

it will be hard to implement in other media.

this is what I meant. a x a px.

LZ.png

i gave the PO choices and they picked that particular design. :) Thanks @podanrj when will you come back?

oh, bad PO 🤪🤪🤪..

I'll be back after 2 months.. and when I get back, I will stop helping. 🤪🤪🤪..

i made my design like that to mimic the shape of a phone Sir.. :)

oh I understand. but it actually looks like a Chinese calendar. ahaha, is it possible we are asia people. and remembered it. . 🤪🤪🤪..🤪🤪🤪..🤪🤪🤪..

aha. btw, good job..

one more think. i am podan, not SIR. in fact, you are older than me. 🤪

haha! okay podan. It is just my way of respecting people. :) best regards!

Thank you for your contribution.

Each element need some space for it to breath


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tobaloidee
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70