Add a notification button to find out the latest follower

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

ed2.jpg

This is my first contribution in utopian-io. I rarely follow developments about utopian-io. So, I do not know how far it goes. I apologize if my suggestion on this first post has ever been posted by someone else.

Well, I would like to suggest that there is a notification button for anyone who has followed us. So, we know who our latest follower before we follow back the account.

I have not found a way to find out the latest follower, unless I see it manually. It's inefficient. The follower notification button will help us to know quickly who has followed us.

ed1.jpg

New follower notifications can be sorted by time sequence. I think, this notification button is very important. This button is the required button in the social media platform.

This is my first contribution. I apologize if this contribution is beyond the expectations of the developer. Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I agree with you, brother. it should be added in our profile

Notifications are very important. I randomly reward guys who resteem my post, but because there is no notification for that

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teukumukhlis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is attached to the wrong repository. Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to steemit/condenser to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have edited it. This is my first contribution here. So, I have not understood some rules here. Thanks @shreyasgune !!!

It was just brought before me that we have already accepted a similar contribution. Check this out: https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@robin-ho/there-should-be-option-you-can-track-your-followers-and-following

We cannot accept a contribution similar to an already accepted one. Please check the accepted contributions in future. Thanks for the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48