You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Blockchain with Go - Adding Primitive Transactions - Part 4

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I sort of dropped the ball on this particular part of the tutorial and that is why I imagine that you had difficulty understanding the topics (And yes, pictures would have helped for sure). I had a set amount of stuff that I wanted to do for this video and it ended up being too much. I don't like pushing videos further then 20 minutes and this one came out to be 30 minutes long and so I had to cut many of the smaller explanations out of the video to stop it from being longer.

Anyhow, thank you for moderating my contribution. The next one will be much shorter but it will be easier to understand and more detailed. I do appreciate the constructive criticism; if you end up moderating more of my stuff, feel free to leave more.

Cheers,

Tensor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71