Share count option is not working

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Expected behavior

This tour count application has a lot of beautiful species of butterflies and you can also manually add a few if you think some of them are missing.
Clicking on share count option should allow the users to share the count through their desired applications.

Actual behavior

I happened to create a count and wanted to share it with my friends but somehow this application didn't allow me to share the count.
I tried on numerous applications but no link or text was copied which prevented me from sharing the count with my friends.

How to reproduce

  • Open tourcount
  • Click on menu option which is located at the top right corner of the screen
  • A "share" option will appear, click on it
  • Try to share the count through your desired applications and no link or text or photo will be copied which means you will not be able to share the count.

I tried whatsapp, messaging and discord applications.

  • Application : TourCount v 3.0.1
  • Operating system: Android 6.0.1

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82