You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An In Depth Look At 38 075 Votes Since The Inception Of Utopian

Hi @crokkon, thanks for your feedback!

It took about halve a day with 16 threads to process all the blocks. I have not considered beem, and not heard of it. Will look into it, thanks! I agree that querying the account history of @utopian-io would be a lot more efficient. This was mostly a test case for me as I am looking to perform more advanced analyses.

About distinguishing moderator payments and votes on posts/comments I agree. This is something I have overlooked. I got a list of all the moderators and am looking to analyse the distribution between the costs of running Utopian, i.e. payments to moderators, and payouts to contributors.

Thanks for the solid feedback, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70