1UP Mascot/Logo entry

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is my first steemit and utopian post, a friend told me to join contest so I grow my steem power and reputation faster so here I am.

My pixel creation is here.

Mascot.png

DL here:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1noMUY0jHVDRDYAzMYm-TBxxGUF5kCnBI

Those are the steps of the creation.

Pix1.JPG
Pix2.JPG
Pix3.JPG
Pix4.JPG
Pix5.JPG
Pix6.JPG
Pix7.JPG

Thank you @ady-was-here for showing me how contest work, and how to use the grid in illustrator.
Thank you everyone for reading my post.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

1up-logo.png


You've got a 1UP from the @utopian-1up curation trail. 33 Utopians have upvoted your quality contribution to the open source community.

Join 1UP for better posts and high curation rewards.

1UP is neither organized nor endorsed by Utopian.io!

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

I like it! Something about it intrigues me

Woohoo. You guys are all on fire. This little guy is another great addition to our contest!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @snoke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @snoke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78