Added drop down menu [All tags] for eSteem application

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Screenshot_2017-11-17-23-37-47.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


eSteem is an application developed to facilitate steemit users to continue to share information, education and various other postings, which can be used anywhere and anytime, without having to carry a laptop or PC where we go. because this eSteem application is already in the smartphone users steemit.

In its development to further facilitate steemit users when sorting theme or category posting in subtansi or certain categories, it is necessary to add the drop down menu All tags.

Which during this eSteem application only supports some menu only as seen in the picture below.
Screenshot_2017-11-17-09-14-25.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Well, for the improvement of this app I suggest an idea to add drop down menu to sort post with more specific category. maybe after the addition of the menu then eSteem main page view will change to like picture below.
Screenshot_2017-10-29-21-53-04.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


This is just a suggestion that I can share on this post, hopefully this idea can be well received by utopian and the steemian. That is all and thank you. Best Regards @saini88



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution. It has been approved.


You can contact us on Discord
For posting rules, check Rules
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much @knowledges!

Hey @saini88 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 4% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Did you know?

  • I am going to become the first Steem Community-Driven Witness. Follow me to know when!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you very much!

Right now you can search for any tag and select from that menu, it also shows trending tags by default. Let me know if you could find it from top right menu Search screen...

Thanks @good-karma, I got that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87