Steepshot: [Reply & Edit Of Comments]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


I love the fact that , Every developer out there are coming up with different awesome ideas just to make the Steemit community a better place.
And steepshot has played the role to act like Instagram.com .
What I mean is , steepshot user interface looks so much like Instagram. So with this brilliant idea , of making a look alike website of Instagram but uses the Steemit blockchain would attract some other Instagram lovers to come join Steem blockchain ,make some money while doing what they originally do on Instagram


Suggestion/Idea List

It's actually my first time using alpha.steepshot.io , and at the same time , I would love to propose some ideas to steepshot website programmers.
Below are my ideas for steepshot.

  • Ability To Edit Comments On Shots
  • Reply Of Comments

Details

Ability To Edit Comments On Shots

The idea here is , the ability for steepians to edit posted comments in a shots . Check the screenshot below.


Reply Of Comments

It would be pretty nice ,if users on steepshot can easily make reply to loved comments in shot.

Conclusion

I'm using this time to plead to programmers in charge to take a step forward ahead of Instagram.


It's @Rufans the Observer 👀



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution, but It can't be approved yet. I will approve your post once you remove the mentions and edit the introduction part. We have a blog post section where you can write about the open source projects. You are welcome to write about the open source projects you like in that section.
Thank you!
[utopian-moderator]

Please comment here after you make that edit. Remove all the mentions here. We only allow mentions when it is absolutely necessary. Thank you!!

Made the changes . Thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Mine hasn't gotten checked?

I will check. You may contact us via discord channel when you have to communicate with us.
Utopian-io Discord
Thank You!!

It is currently being reviewed by another mod. Moderation can take up to 24 hours. Thank You!!

Now thats what we are talking about. Nice job bro

😀 thanks bro 😊

Hey @rufans I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 4% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85