Bug On Extra List of upvoters 😒

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

The Bug

images(3).jpg

Source


Has anyone gotten bunch of upvotes on a single post on steemit?, And tried checking the list of the upvoters ?
Well from my last post ,I got 28upvotes within 2hours and I was so surprised and I tried to check the awesome people that upvoted me 😋. But I only got to see the first 20 upvoters . Why ?
Steemit can't view the whole list at once. although Steemit has the feature to view the remaining voters but the feature isn't Working 😒

Check this below images


Steemit Upvote List

From the image below, the [and 8 more] link isn't Clickable on mobile. So there's no way to view the complete list of upvoters

Solution

I suggest they make an extra Interface for the complete list just like utopain did.


Utopian upvote list + extra Interface

Despite the fact that utopian has the view more feature , it also has an additional interface for the complete list of the post upvoters.



Difference Between Utipian & Steemit Upvote List [ The Video Version ]


Device and Browser Used

Firefox Beta & chrome browser on Android 5.1



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

hi @rufans its not actually a bug. it was design to that feature to work that way. sorry we can't approve the post.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Oh thanks.
But ,

What if steemians on mobile device needs to see the complete upvoters in a post ?

Or maybe , I should just change my post to suggestion to add the extra Interface for the complete list ?

there already have same contribution you can check on the search features of utopian.

Okay thanks . I searched but didn't see that's why I made up this .

give me some time after im done reviewing some post and i will DM you the link of the same contribution. to be fair to you. :)

Okay 👍 . Till then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86