My New Intro For Kdenlive Free Open-Source Video Editor

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

About Kdenlive.jpg
Kdenlive is an intuitive, free, open-source, multi-track, video editing software that is easy to use with amazing features


Kdenlive Github Repository


You can download Kdenlive freely on Kdenlive Website

Here is the new intro I made for Kdenlive:


Tools

I made the Intro in Adobe After Effects CC 2015

Work Process

Screenshot (606).pngScreenshot (607).png
Screenshot (608).pngScreenshot (609).png
Screenshot (610).png
Screenshot (611).png
Screenshot (612).png
Screenshot (613).png

Original files

Download The After Effects Project File On Google Drive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • that first image has low contrast

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I appreciate your work.......... :)

Good one. Can this be implemented ? I wish it is .

Hey @royalfinest I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79