Bitcoin Original Whitepaper Turkish Translation - ENG>TR - (1182 words) - 0% > 37%

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today, I translated Bitcoin's original whitepaper. I translated a total of 1182 words. I haven't used TM or MT in this translation.

A quote from my actual translation:

CPU gücünün çoğunluğu ağa saldırmak için işbirliği yapmayan düğümlerin kontrolünde olduğu sürece en uzun zinciri üretecekler ve saldırganları alt edeceklerdir. bitcoins.html Turkish 09:06 PM
En uzun zincir sadece karşılaşılan olayların sırasını kanıtlamakla kalmaz aynı zamanda en büyük CPU gücüne sahip havuzdan geldiğini de kanıtlar. bitcoins.html Turkish 09:05 PM
Çifte harcama problemine eşlerarası ağ kullanarak bir çözüm öneriyoruz. bitcoins.html Turkish 09:02 PM
Ağ, işlemleri sürekli uzayan özet fonksiyonu tabanlı bir iş-kanıtı zincirine ekleyek zaman damgasıyla işaretler ve iş-kanıtını tekrar üretmeden değiştirilemez bir kayıt oluşturur. bitcoins.html Turkish 09:01 PM
Ağın kendisi asgari bir yapı gerektirir. bitcoins.html Turkish 08:55 PM
İşlemci gücünün büyük çoğunluğu, ağa saldırmak üzere işbirliği yapan düğümler tarafından kontrol edilmediği sürece, en uzun zinciri oluşturacak ve saldırganları geride bırakacaklardır. bitcoins.html Turkish 08:52 PM
En uzun zincir yalnızca tanık olunan olaylar dizisinin kanıtı olarak değil, aynı zamanda en büyük işlemci gücüne sahip havuzdan geldiğinin kanıtı olarak hizmet eder. bitcoins.html Turkish 08:52 PM

Project Details

Bitcoin is a digital currency which uses a peer-to-peer technology to transfer currency. It works on a system called blockchain which is totally decentralized and independent from central authorities. This is the original white paper of the bitcoin. I wanted to translate it because bitcoin is the main reason we can use whole cryptocurrencies and Steem platforms although Steemit doesn't work on the same blockchain.

My Crowdin Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/rosiba
Github Link: https://github.com/bitcoin/bitcoin
Crowdin Project: https://crowdin.com/project/bitcoin
Crowdin Project Activity: https://crowdin.com/project/bitcoin/activity_stream
Link to original whitepaper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish
1200 of 3082 (38%) translated , 1882 words left to translate.

Number Of Words

1182

Proofread Words

My suggestions got a total of 127 upvotes but I don't know the exact amount of words upvoted.

Proof of Work

Since I forgot to take screenshots of status before my translation, I am proving with this top members page, I am advised by a mod to note this and post. It is easily seen that I was the only one translating 0% to 37%. The translation of 18 words I didn't translate was done after me. Posting activity page to prove it.









Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @roj I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Why am I get banned in utopian I have not yet share any contribution. I am just still starting .. you did not even give a warning..!!!!
pardon... Can you still give a chance..??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71